Grades 2-3-5 and 7 will meet Sunday mornings 9:00-10:00

Grade 8-will Gather on Sunday mornings at the 10:30 Mass with Mrs. O’Brien followed by instructions downstairs ending at 12:00

Grades 1-4-and 6 will gather on Tuesdays 4:00-5:00 in church hall

 

September

 

Sunday September 19

Tuesday September 21

Sunday September 26

Tuesday September 28

 

October

 

Sunday October 3

Tuesday October 5

Sunday October 10-NO CLASS

Tuesday October 12 -NO CLASS

Sunday October 17

Tuesday October 19

Sunday October 24

Tuesday October 26

Sunday October 31

 

November

 

Tuesday November 2

Sunday November 7

Tuesday November 9

Sunday November 14

Tuesday November 16

Sunday November 21

Tuesday November 23

THANSGIVING WEEKEND NO CLASSES NOVEMBER 28 AND 30

 

December

 

Sunday December 5

Tuesday December 7

Sunday December 12

Tuesday December 14

Sunday December 19

Tuesday December 21

CHRISTMAS NO CLASSES DECEMBER 26 AND 28 AND JANUARY 2 AND 4

 

January

 

Sunday January 9

Tuesday January 11

Sunday January 16 No Class

Tuesday January 18 No Class

Sunday January 23

Tuesday January 25

Sunday January 30

 

February

 

Sunday February 6

Tuesday February 8

Sunday February 13

Tuesday February 15

Sunday February 20 No Class

Tuesday February 22 No Class

Sunday February 27

 

March

 

Tuesday March 1

Sunday March 6

Tuesday March 8

Sunday March 13

Tuesday March 15

Sunday March 20 Tuesday March 22

Sunday March 27

Tuesday March 29

 

April

 

Sunday April 3

Tuesday April 5

Sunday April 10

Tuesday April 12

Sunday April 17 No Class HAPPY EASTER

Tuesday April 19 NO Class

Sunday April 24

Tuesday April 26

 

May

 

Sunday May 1

Tuesday May 3

Sunday May 8 NO Class HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO ALL MOMS

 

**CONFIRMATION WILL TAKE PLACE PENTECOST SUNDAY, JUNE 5…. [time to be announced]

**FIRST COMMUNION AND RECONCILIATION DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED